About Us

About Kelly

I could tell you that I am a forty something woman married with two children living in Brisbane on small acreage with a few chickens and veggie patch. I could tell you I grew up in Perth and had the luxury or a free range childhood. 

That I have spent more than 20 years working in a variety of IT and business roles ranging from Insurance and Banking to Airports and Education, from global giants to a 3-person technology start-up. That I have Lived in 8 Cities, 4 countries, have visited 30 more and done business is 14 major cities around the world from London to Johannesburg, Seattle to Singapore, Canberra to Colombo.

But that wouldn’t really capture the essence of who I am or why I feel the need to do this, well Quest I guess, I call it a Quest. Because that’s what is has become…

READ MORE +


About Bree

It seems natural to start by telling you that I am a 25 year old mama of 1 (soon to be 2!). Happily married and living in Brisbane on half an acre of land surrounded by miniature horses, noisy roosters and a cow named Derek.

Since leaving school I have worked with children, and for the past 5 years I have had the privilege of nannying the children of women who I am now lucky enough to call friends- most notably Kel! In my spare time (haha) I am slowly working my way through my midwifery degree, with an ultimate goal of becoming a privately practicing midwife. 

And yet none of this seems to capture the essence of why I am here. So here is my “why.”

READ MORE +

%d bloggers like this: